Modern Machine Shop

SEP 2018

Modern Machine Shop is focused on all aspects of metalworking technology - Providing the new product technologies; process solutions; supplier listings; business management; networking; and event information that companies need to be competitive.

Issue link: https://mms.epubxp.com/i/1015292

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 217 of 220

AD INDEX NATIONAL SALES OFFICES CINCINN ATI HQ PH: 800-950-8020 Travis Egan | Publisher tegan@gardnerweb.com Brian E. Wertheimer | Regional Manager brianw@gardnerweb.com ph: 513-527-8806 Maalik Bomar | Account Manager mbomar@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8857 Mike Beard | Account Manager mbeard@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8880 OHIO | E AST COAST Bryce Ellis | District Manager bellis@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8970 CHICAGO | MIDWEST John Campos | Regional Vice President jcampos@gardnerweb.com PH: 630-345-3467 Dale Jackman | Regional Manager djackman@gardnerweb.com PH: 630-345-3469 DE TROIT | MIDWEST/ NE W ENG L A ND Mike Vohland | Regional Manager mvohland@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-338-2183 LOS A NGELES | WEST COAST Rick Brandt | Regional Vice President rbrandt@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-766-5864 PIT TSBURGH | E AST COAST Anthony Pavlik | Regional Vice President apavlik@gardnerweb.com PH: 917-838-8734 Modern Machine Shop 215 Soraluce America, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 178 South Bend Lathe Company . . . . . . . . . . . 55 Southwestern Industries, Inc. . . . . . . . . 32a, 32b Speedgrip Chuck Company . . . . . . . . . . . . 203 Stace-Allen Chucks, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . 189 Starrag USA Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 65 Starrett Co., The L.S. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 17 Sumitomo Electric Carbide Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . 2 Sunnen Products Company . . . . . . . . . . . . 147 Superior Tool Service, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . 201 Supertec USA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 181 SwiftCarb . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 50 T Taiwan External Trade Development Council ( TAITR A) . . . . . . 64a, 64b Taiwan Machine Tool & Accessory Builders' Assoc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 128 Takumi . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 4 TARUS Products Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 47 TBI Motion Technology Co., Ltd. . . . . . . . . . . 183 Tebis America Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 209 THINBIT . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 108, 109 Tool-Flo Mfg., Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 13 Tsugami - Rem Sales . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 69 Tungaloy America . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 127 U Union Chemnitz . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 203 UNISIG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 27 Universal Robots USA, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . 172 Up LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 35 V Vektek LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 190 Vero Software . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 140 VoluMill . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 101 W Waldrich Siegen . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 203 Walter USA, LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 129 Weiler N.A. Corporation . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 191 Weldon Solutions . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 164 WFL MillTurn Technologies GmbH & Co. KG . 177, 179 Y Yama Seiki USA, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 142 YCM Technology (USA) Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . 71 YG-1 Tool Company . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 79 Z ZEISS Industrial Metrology, LLC . . . . . . . . . . 122

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Modern Machine Shop - SEP 2018