Modern Machine Shop

OCT 2018

Modern Machine Shop is focused on all aspects of metalworking technology - Providing the new product technologies; process solutions; supplier listings; business management; networking; and event information that companies need to be competitive.

Issue link: https://mms.epubxp.com/i/1027919

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 144 of 147

AD INDEX NATIONAL SALES OFFICES CINCINN ATI HQ PH: 800-950-8020 Travis Egan | Publisher tegan@gardnerweb.com Brian E. Wertheimer | Regional Manager brianw@gardnerweb.com ph: 513-527-8806 Maalik Bomar | Account Manager mbomar@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8857 OHIO | E AST COAST Bryce Ellis | District Manager bellis@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8970 CHICAGO | MIDWEST John Campos | Regional Vice President jcampos@gardnerweb.com PH: 630-345-3467 Dale Jackman | Regional Manager djackman@gardnerweb.com PH: 630-345-3469 DE TROIT | MIDWEST/ NE W ENG L A ND Mike Vohland | Regional Manager mvohland@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-338-2183 LOS A NGELES | WEST COAST Rick Brandt | Regional Vice President rbrandt@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-766-5864 PIT TSBURGH | E AST COAST Anthony Pavlik | Regional Vice President apavlik@gardnerweb.com PH: 917-838-8734 Modern Machine Shop 143 Scientific Cutting Tools . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 137 Seco Tools Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 110, 111 Servo Products Co. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 124 Shear-Loc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 140 Southwestern Industries, Inc. . . . . . . . . 32a, 32b SPRING Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . 34 Stace-Allen Chucks, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . 120 Starrag USA Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 65 Starrett Co., The L.S. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 127 Sumitomo Electric Carbide Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . 2 SwiftCarb . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 50 T Taiwan External Trade Development Council ( TAITR A) . . . . . . 64a, 64b TDM Systems, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 125 TECMA. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 113 THINBIT . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 102, 103 Tool-Flo Mfg., Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 11 TR AK Machine Tools . . . . . . . . . . . . 32a, 32b Tsugami - Rem Sales . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 31 Tungaloy America . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 115 U Up! LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 43 V Vektek LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 121 W Walter USA, LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 117 Y Yama Seiki USA, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 112 YMW Taps U.S.A. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 30

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Modern Machine Shop - OCT 2018