Modern Machine Shop

NOV 2018

Modern Machine Shop is focused on all aspects of metalworking technology - Providing the new product technologies; process solutions; supplier listings; business management; networking; and event information that companies need to be competitive.

Issue link: https://mms.epubxp.com/i/1040426

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 152 of 155

AD INDEX NATIONAL SALES OFFICES CINCINN ATI HQ PH: 800-950-8020 Travis Egan | Publisher tegan@gardnerweb.com Brian E. Wertheimer | Regional Manager brianw@gardnerweb.com ph: 513-527-8806 Maalik Bomar | Account Manager mbomar@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8857 OHIO | E AST COAST Bryce Ellis | District Manager bellis@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8970 CHICAGO | MIDWEST John Campos | Regional Vice President jcampos@gardnerweb.com PH: 630-345-3467 Dale Jackman | Regional Manager djackman@gardnerweb.com PH: 630-345-3469 DE TROIT | MIDWEST/ NE W ENG L A ND Mike Vohland | Regional Manager mvohland@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-338-2183 LOS A NGELES | WEST COAST Rick Brandt | Regional Vice President rbrandt@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-766-5864 PIT TSBURGH | E AST COAST Anthony Pavlik | Regional Vice President apavlik@gardnerweb.com PH: 917-838-8734 Modern Machine Shop 151 S Sandvik Coromant . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 31 SCHUNK Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 97 Scientific Cutting Tools . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 142 Seco Tools Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Back Cover Shear-Loc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 148 Shoptech Software Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 127 SmartCAMcnc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 126 SMW Autoblok . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 58 Southwestern Industries, Inc . . . . . . . . . 64a, 64b Star CNC Machine Tool Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . 33 Sumitomo Electric Carbide Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . 2 SwiftCarb . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 52 T Takumi . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 5 TARUS Products Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 69 TECMA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 146 THINBIT . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 98, 99 Tool-Flo Mfg . , Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 11 Tungaloy America . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 115 U Universal Robots USA, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . 24 Up! LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 43 V Verisurf Software, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 125 Vero Software . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 124 W Walter USA, LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 117 Y Yaskawa America, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 61 YCM Technology (USA) Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . 67 YG-1 Tool Company . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 37

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Modern Machine Shop - NOV 2018