Modern Machine Shop

DEC 2018

Modern Machine Shop is focused on all aspects of metalworking technology - Providing the new product technologies; process solutions; supplier listings; business management; networking; and event information that companies need to be competitive.

Issue link: https://mms.epubxp.com/i/1054331

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 112 of 115

AD INDEX NATIONAL SALES OFFICES CINCINN ATI HQ PH: 800-950-8020 Travis Egan | Publisher tegan@gardnerweb.com Brian E. Wertheimer | Regional Manager brianw@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8806 Maalik Bomar | Account Manager mbomar@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8857 OHIO | E AST COAST Bryce Ellis | Associate Publisher bellis@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8970 CHICAGO | MIDWEST John Campos | Regional Vice President jcampos@gardnerweb.com PH: 630-345-3467 Dale Jackman | Regional Manager djackman@gardnerweb.com PH: 630-345-3469 DE TROIT | MIDWEST/ NE W ENG L A ND Mike Vohland | Regional Manager mvohland@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-338-2183 LOS A NGELES | WEST COAST Rick Brandt | Regional Vice President rbrandt@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-766-5864 PIT TSBURGH | E AST COAST Anthony Pavlik | Regional Vice President apavlik@gardnerweb.com PH: 917-838-8734 Modern Machine Shop 111 Q Quality Vision International (QVI ® ) 51 R Refresh Your Memory, Inc 27 Renishaw Inc 35 Royal Precision Tools Corp 92 Royal Products 97a, 97b, 108 S Sanborn Technologies 101 Sandvik Coromant 31 SCHUNK Inc 41 Shear-Loc 108 Somma Tool Co Inc 96 South Bend Lathe Company 19 Southwestern Industries, Inc 32a, 32b Starrett Co , The L S 17 Sumitomo Electric Carbide Inc 2 Supertec USA 89 Supfina Machine Co , Inc 63 SwiftCarb 48 T Takumi 5 THINBIT 82, 83 Tool-Flo Mfg , Inc 13 Tsugami - Rem Sales 59 V Vollmer of America Corp 44 W Walter USA, LLC 43 Y Yama Seiki USA, Inc 53 YCM Technology (USA) Inc 39 YMW Taps U S A 93

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Modern Machine Shop - DEC 2018