Modern Machine Shop

DEC 2018

Modern Machine Shop is focused on all aspects of metalworking technology - Providing the new product technologies; process solutions; supplier listings; business management; networking; and event information that companies need to be competitive.

Issue link: https://mms.epubxp.com/i/1054331

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 13 of 115

6915 Valley Ave. Cincinnati, OH 45244-3029 Ph: 513-527-8800 gardnerweb.com STAFF MMS DECEMBER 2018 12 mmsonline.com For questions or issues related to your subscription, please call: 513-527-8800 or email subscribe@mmsonline.com AUDITED BY PUBLISHER Travis Egan tegan@mmsonline.com ASSOCI ATE PUBLISHER Bryce Ellis bellis@gardnerweb.com EDITORI A L DIREC TOR Mark Albert malbert@mmsonline.com EDITOR-IN- CHIEF Peter Zelinski pzelinski@mmsonline.com E X ECU T I V E EDITOR Derek Korn dkorn@mmsonline.com SENIOR EDITOR Matt Danford mdanford@mmsonline.com SENIOR EDITOR Brent Donaldson bdonaldson@mmsonline.com M A N AGING EDITOR Emily Probst eprobst@mmsonline.com ASSOCI ATE EDITOR Jedd Cole jcole@mmsonline.com EUROPE A N CORRESPONDENT Barbara Schulz bschulz@gardnerweb.com ASSISTA NT EDITOR Eli Plaskett eplaskett@mmsonline.com CRE AT I V E DEPA RTMENT M A N AGER Rhonda Weaver rweaver@gardnerweb.com GR A PHIC DESIGNER Claudean Wheeler cwheeler@gardnerweb.com EDITORIAL SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES STAFF INDUSTRY PARTNERS Richard G. Kline . . . . . . . . Chairman Richard G. Kline, Jr. . . . . . President Travis Egan . . . . . . . . . . . . Group Publisher Ernest Brubaker . . . . . . . . Chief Financial Officer Steve Kline, Jr. . . . . . . . . . Chief Data Officer Melissa Kline Skavlem . . . Chief Marketing Officer Phil Louis . . . . . . . . . . . . . Chief Technology Officer Julie Ball . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Audience Development Manager Bill Caldwell . . . . . . . . . . . Advertising and Production Director Tom Beard . . . . . . . . . . . . Director of Custom Content Jeff Norgord . . . . . . . . . . . Creative Director Kate Hand . . . . . . . . . . . . Director of Editorial Operations Dave Necessary . . . . . . . . Director of Strategic Engagement CORPORATE BRANDS OF GARDNER BUSINESS MEDIA ME TA LWORK ING • Additive Manufacturing • Modern Machine Shop • Modern Machine Shop Mexico • MoldMaking Technology • Production Machining • TechSpex COMPOSITES & PL AST IC S • CompositesWorld • Plastics Technology • Plastics Technology Mexico AU TOMOT I V E • AutoBeat Daily • Automotive Design & Production FINISHING • Products Finishing • Products Finishing Mexico

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Modern Machine Shop - DEC 2018