Modern Machine Shop

DEC 2016

Modern Machine Shop is focused on all aspects of metalworking technology - Providing the new product technologies; process solutions; supplier listings; business management; networking; and event information that companies need to be competitive.

Issue link: https://mms.epubxp.com/i/754119

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 161 of 164

mmsonline.com December 2016 MMS 159 ADVERTISERS *Regional insert/ad included in select copies only. NATIONAL SALES OFFICES CINCINNATI HQ 800-950-8020 Travis Egan Publisher tegan@gardnerweb.com Kent S. Luciano Associate Publisher kluciano@gardnerweb.com Brian E. Wertheimer District Manager brianw@gardnerweb.com phone 513-527-8800 fa x 513-527-8801 OHIO/EAST COAST Bryce Ellis District Manager bellis@gardnerweb.com phone 513-527-8970 fa x 513-527-8801 CHICAGO/MIDWEST Joseph Campise District Manager jcampise@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5862 fa x 513-766-5892 John Campos District Manager jcampos@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5861 fa x 513-766-5893 DETROIT/MIDWEST/NEW ENGLAND Mike Vohland District Manager mvohland@gardnerweb.com phone 513-338-2183 fa x 513-766-5855 LOS ANGELES/WEST COAST Stephen M. Kosloff Regional Vice President skosloff@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5857 fa x 513-766-5851 Rick Brandt District Manager rbrandt@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5864 fa x 800-527-8801 PITTSBURGH/EAST COAST Anthony Pavlik District Manager apavlik@gardnerweb.com phone 917-838-8734 fa x 800-527-8801 SMW Autoblok ............................................... 56 South Bend Lathe Company ......................... 6, 7 Southwestern Industries, Inc. ....................... 32a STUDER ........................................................ 45 Sumitomo Electric Carbide Inc. ......................... 2 Superior Tool Service, Inc. ..................... 119, 155 Supfina Machine Co., Inc. ............................. 101 SwiftCarb ...................................................... 52 T Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA) ........................................... 96a, 96b Takumi USA ................................................... 31 Tapmatic Corp. ............................................ 133 Techspex, Inc. .......................................... 84, 85 THINBIT/Kaiser Tool Company, Inc. ................. 29 Tongtai Machine & Tool Co., Ltd ........................ 3 Tool-Flo Mfg., Inc. ......................................... 113 Tsugami - Rem Sales .................................... 107 Tungaloy America ......................................... 125 U UNITED GRINDING North America, Inc. .......... 45 W Waldrich Coburg .......................................... 105 WALTER USA, Inc. ........................................ 127 Y YCM .............................................................. 63 You Ji ............................................................. 39 Z ZEISS Industrial Metrology, LLC ...................... 58

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Modern Machine Shop - DEC 2016