Modern Machine Shop

JAN 2017

Modern Machine Shop is focused on all aspects of metalworking technology - Providing the new product technologies; process solutions; supplier listings; business management; networking; and event information that companies need to be competitive.

Issue link: https://mms.epubxp.com/i/765864

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 145 of 148

mmsonline.com Janaury 2017 MMS 143 ADVERTISERS *Regional insert/ad included in select copies only. NATIONAL SALES OFFICES CINCINNATI HQ 800-950-8020 Travis Egan Publisher tegan@gardnerweb.com Kent S. Luciano Associate Publisher kluciano@gardnerweb.com Brian E. Wertheimer District Manager brianw@gardnerweb.com phone 513-527-8800 fa x 513-527-8801 OHIO/EAST COAST Bryce Ellis District Manager bellis@gardnerweb.com phone 513-527-8970 fa x 513-527-8801 CHICAGO/MIDWEST Joseph Campise District Manager jcampise@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5862 fa x 513-766-5892 John Campos District Manager jcampos@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5861 fa x 513-766-5893 DETROIT/MIDWEST/NEW ENGLAND Mike Vohland District Manager mvohland@gardnerweb.com phone 513-338-2183 fa x 513-766-5855 LOS ANGELES/WEST COAST Stephen M. Kosloff Regional Vice President skosloff@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5857 fa x 513-766-5851 Rick Brandt District Manager rbrandt@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5864 fa x 800-527-8801 PITTSBURGH/EAST COAST Anthony Pavlik District Manager apavlik@gardnerweb.com phone 917-838-8734 fa x 800-527-8801 Seco Tools Inc. ................................. Back Cover Shear-Loc .................................................... 140 Smart Attend .................................................. 37 SmartCAMcnc ........................................ 24, 129 SMTCL Americas ........................................... 51 Somma Tool Co. Inc. .................................... 134 South Bend Lathe Company ........................... 55 Southwestern Industries, Inc. ......................... 25 Sumitomo Electric Carbide Inc. ......................... 2 SwiftCarb ...................................................... 50 T Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA) .................. 111 Techspex, Inc. ................................................ 97 TECMA 2017 .................................................. 65 TE-CO ......................................................... 124 The MFG Meeting ........................................... 63 THINBIT ......................................................... 33 TIMTOS 2017 ............................................... 111 Tool-Flo Mfg., Inc. ......................................... 131 TRAK Machine Tools ...................................... 25 Tsugami - Rem Sales .................................... 107 Tungaloy America ......................................... 117 W WALTER USA, Inc. ........................................ 119 Y YCM .............................................................. 47 YG-1 Tool Company ........................................ 39 YMW Taps U.S.A. ......................................... 120

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Modern Machine Shop - JAN 2017