Modern Machine Shop

JAN 2017

Modern Machine Shop is focused on all aspects of metalworking technology - Providing the new product technologies; process solutions; supplier listings; business management; networking; and event information that companies need to be competitive.

Issue link: https://mms.epubxp.com/i/765864

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 18 of 148

16 MMS January 2017 mmsonline.com STAFF Publisher Travis Egan tegan@mmsonline.com Associate Publisher Kent Luciano kluciano@gardnerweb.com Editorial Director Mark Albert malbert@mmsonline.com Editor-in-Chief Peter Zelinski pzelinski@mmsonline.com Executive Editor Derek Korn dkorn@mmsonline.com Managing Editor Emily Probst eprobst@mmsonline.com Associate Editor Matt Danford mdanford@mmsonline.com Associate Editor Stephanie Hendrixson shendrixson@gardnerweb.com Copy Editor El McKenzie emckenzie@gardnerweb.com Assistant Editor Jedd Cole jcole@gardnerweb.com Creative Department Manager Rhonda Weaver rweaver@gardnerweb.com 6915 Valley Avenue Cincinnati OH 45244-3029 P 513-527-8800 Fax 513-527-8801 gardnerweb.com mmsonline.com Richard Kline, CBC Chairman and CEO Melissa Kline Skavlem COO Richard Kline, Jr. President Travis Egan Group Publisher Tom Beard Senior V.P., Content Steve Kline, Jr. Director of Market Intelligence Ernest Brubaker Treasurer William Caldwell Advertising and Production Director Kate Hand Director of Editorial Operations Jeff Norgord Creative Director Dave Necessary Director of Marketing and Events PUBLISHER OF METALWORKING • Additive Manufacturing • Modern Machine Shop • Modern Machine Shop Mexico • MoldMaking Technology • Production Machining • TechSpex COMPOSITES & PLASTICS • Composites World • Plastics Technology • Plastics Technology Mexico AUTOMOTIVE • AutoBeat Daily • Automotive Design & Production FINISHING • Products Finishing CHANNEL PARTNERS Subscription Inquiries: For questions or issues related to your subscription, please call 513-527-8800 or email subscribe@mmsonline.com. AUDITED BY

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Modern Machine Shop - JAN 2017