Modern Machine Shop

MAR 2017

Modern Machine Shop is focused on all aspects of metalworking technology - Providing the new product technologies; process solutions; supplier listings; business management; networking; and event information that companies need to be competitive.

Issue link: https://mms.epubxp.com/i/790035

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 153 of 156

mmsonline.com March 2017 MMS 151 ADVERTISERS *Regional insert/ad included in select copies only. NATIONAL SALES OFFICES CINCINNATI HQ 800-950-8020 Travis Egan Publisher tegan@gardnerweb.com Kent S. Luciano Associate Publisher kluciano@gardnerweb.com Brian E. Wertheimer District Manager brianw@gardnerweb.com phone 513-527-8800 fa x 513-527-8801 OHIO/EAST COAST Bryce Ellis District Manager bellis@gardnerweb.com phone 513-527-8970 fa x 513-527-8801 CHICAGO/MIDWEST Joseph Campise District Manager jcampise@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5862 fa x 513-766-5892 John Campos District Manager jcampos@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5861 fa x 513-766-5893 DETROIT/MIDWEST/NEW ENGLAND Mike Vohland District Manager mvohland@gardnerweb.com phone 513-338-2183 fa x 513-766-5855 LOS ANGELES/WEST COAST Stephen M. Kosloff Regional Vice President skosloff@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5857 fa x 513-766-5851 Rick Brandt District Manager rbrandt@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5864 fa x 800-527-8801 PITTSBURGH/EAST COAST Anthony Pavlik District Manager apavlik@gardnerweb.com phone 917-838-8734 fa x 800-527-8801 Shop Floor Automations, Inc. ........................ 109 Shoptech Industrial Software Corp. ............... 123 SmartCAMcnc ....................................... 30, 125 SMTCL USA Inc. ............................................. 47 Somma Tool Co. Inc. .................................... 136 South Bend Lathe Company ........................... 53 Southwestern Industries, Inc. ......................... 31 Sumitomo Electric Carbide Inc. ......................... 2 Superior Tool Service, Inc. ............................ 140 SwiftCarb ...................................................... 46 T TechSolve, Inc. ............................................... 34 Techspex, Inc. ................................. polybag*, 65 The MFG Meeting ......................................... 119 THINBIT ......................................................... 25 Tongtai ............................................................ 3 Tool-Flo Mfg., Inc. ........................................... 15 TRAK Machine Tools ...................................... 31 Tsugami - Rem Sales ...................................... 87 Tubing Solutions LLC .................................... 140 Tungaloy America ......................................... 111 U Ultra-Dex PATRIOT Tools .............................. 103 V Vektek LLC .................................................... 50 Vero Software .............................................. 121 W WALTER USA, Inc. ........................................ 113 Y YCM .............................................................. 41 YG-1 Tool Company ........................................ 43 YMW Taps U.S.A. ......................................... 112 Z ZEISS Industrial Metrology, LLC ...................... 59

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Modern Machine Shop - MAR 2017