Modern Machine Shop

SEP 2017

Modern Machine Shop is focused on all aspects of metalworking technology - Providing the new product technologies; process solutions; supplier listings; business management; networking; and event information that companies need to be competitive.

Issue link: https://mms.epubxp.com/i/864774

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 217 of 220

mmsonline.com September 2017 MMS 215 ADVERTISERS *Regional insert/ad included in select copies only. NATIONAL SALES OFFICES CINCINNATI HQ 800-950-8020 Travis Egan Publisher tegan@gardnerweb.com Kent S. Luciano Associate Publisher kluciano@gardnerweb.com Brian E. Wertheimer District Manager brianw@gardnerweb.com phone 513-527-8800 fa x 513-527-8801 Maalik Bomar Sales Associate mbomar@gardnerweb.com phone 513-527-8857 ext. 315 fa x 513-527-8801 OHIO/EAST COAST Bryce Ellis District Manager bellis@gardnerweb.com phone 513-527-8970 fa x 513-527-8801 CHICAGO/MIDWEST Joseph Campise District Manager jcampise@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5862 fa x 513-766-5892 John Campos District Manager jcampos@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5861 fa x 513-766-5893 DETROIT/MIDWEST/NEW ENGLAND Mike Vohland District Manager mvohland@gardnerweb.com phone 513-338-2183 fa x 513-766-5855 LOS ANGELES/WEST COAST Rick Brandt District Manager rbrandt@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5864 fa x 800-527-8801 PITTSBURGH/EAST COAST Anthony Pavlik District Manager apavlik@gardnerweb.com phone 917-838-8734 fa x 800-527-8801 SOUTH-TEC ..................................................... 203 Southwestern Industries, Inc. .................... 32a, 32b SpingAndBallPlungers.com .............................. 206 Stahli USA, Inc. ................................................. 186 Star CNC Machine Tool Corp. ............................. 35 Starrag USA Inc. ................................................ 65 Sumitomo Electric Carbide Inc. ............................. 2 Superior Tool Service, Inc. ................................ 198 SwiftCarb .......................................................... 46 T Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA) .................................... 64a, 64b Takumi USA ...................................................... 4, 5 Tebis America Inc. ............................................. 136 TechSolve, Inc. ................................................... 34 TE-CO .............................................................. 182 THINBIT ............................................................. 25 Tool-Flo Mfg., Inc. ............................................... 15 Tsugami - Rem Sales .......................................... 99 Tubing Solutions LLC ......................................... 194 Tungaloy America .............................................. 125 Tungco ............................................................. 194 U UNISIG .............................................................. 43 UNIST, Inc. ........................................................ 152 V VDW-Verein Deutscher Werkzeugmaschinenfabrikn ........................... 191 Vektek LLC ........................................................ 54 Verisurf Software, Inc. ....................................... 138 Vero Software ................................................... 142 Vollmer of America Corp. ................................... 178 W Waldmann Lighting Co. ..................................... 162 WALTER USA, Inc. ............................................. 127 Weingartner Maschinenbau Gesellschaft m.b.H. ....................................... 185 Wisconsin Manufacturing & Technology Show ........................................ 143* Y YCM .................................................................. 77 YG-1 Tool Company ........................................... 147 YMW Taps U.S.A. ............................................. 108 Z Zebra Skimmers ............................................... 201 ZEISS Industrial Metrology, LLC ......................... 159

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Modern Machine Shop - SEP 2017