Modern Machine Shop

OCT 2017

Modern Machine Shop is focused on all aspects of metalworking technology - Providing the new product technologies; process solutions; supplier listings; business management; networking; and event information that companies need to be competitive.

Issue link: https://mms.epubxp.com/i/879485

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 185 of 188

mmsonline.com October 2017 MMS 183 ADVERTISERS *Regional insert/ad included in select copies only. NATIONAL SALES OFFICES CINCINNATI HQ 800-950-8020 Travis Egan Publisher tegan@gardnerweb.com Kent S. Luciano Associate Publisher kluciano@gardnerweb.com Brian E. Wertheimer District Manager brianw@gardnerweb.com phone 513-527-8800 fa x 513-527-8801 Maalik Bomar Sales Associate mbomar@gardnerweb.com phone 513-527-8857 ext. 315 fa x 513-527-8801 OHIO/EAST COAST Bryce Ellis District Manager bellis@gardnerweb.com phone 513-527-8970 fa x 513-527-8801 CHICAGO/MIDWEST Joseph Campise District Manager jcampise@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5862 fa x 513-766-5892 John Campos District Manager jcampos@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5861 fa x 513-766-5893 DETROIT/MIDWEST/NEW ENGLAND Mike Vohland District Manager mvohland@gardnerweb.com phone 513-338-2183 fa x 513-766-5855 LOS ANGELES/WEST COAST Rick Brandt District Manager rbrandt@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5864 fa x 800-527-8801 PITTSBURGH/EAST COAST Anthony Pavlik District Manager apavlik@gardnerweb.com phone 917-838-8734 fa x 800-527-8801 Royal Products ................................... 97a, 97b, 180 S Sanborn Technologies ...................................... 160 Sandvik Coromant ............................................. 37 SCHUNK Inc. ..................................................... 99 Schwanog LLC .................................................. 101 Scientific Cutting Tools ..................................... 160 Seco Tools Inc. .......................................... 102, 103 Shear-Loc ........................................................ 180 Shop Floor Automations, Inc. ............................. 136 SMW Autoblok ................................................... 50 South Bend Lathe Company ............................... 55 Southwestern Industries, Inc. .................... 32a, 32b SPRING Technologies Inc. ................................. 138 Stace-Allen Chucks, Inc. ................................... 150 Starrag USA Inc. ................................................ 65 Suburban Tool Inc. ........................................... 169 Sumitomo Electric Carbide Inc. ............................. 2 SwiftCarb .......................................................... 46 T Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA) ............... 64a, 64b Takumi USA ...................................................... 4, 5 THINBIT ............................................................. 25 Tool-Flo Mfg., Inc. ............................................... 15 Trevisan USA, LLC ............................................ 108 Tsugami - Rem Sales ........................................ 105 Tubing Solutions LLC ......................................... 152 Tungaloy America .............................................. 125 U Ultra-Dex Tools ................................................. 121 V Vektek LLC ........................................................ 54 W WALTER USA, Inc. ............................................. 127 Wayne Products, Inc. ....................................... 180 Z Zebra Skimmers ................................................ 170

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Modern Machine Shop - OCT 2017