Modern Machine Shop

NOV 2017

Modern Machine Shop is focused on all aspects of metalworking technology - Providing the new product technologies; process solutions; supplier listings; business management; networking; and event information that companies need to be competitive.

Issue link: https://mms.epubxp.com/i/891901

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 193 of 196

mmsonline.com November 2017 MMS 191 ADVERTISERS *Regional insert/ad included in select copies only. NATIONAL SALES OFFICES CINCINNATI HQ 800-950-8020 Travis Egan Publisher tegan@gardnerweb.com Kent S. Luciano Associate Publisher kluciano@gardnerweb.com Brian E. Wertheimer District Manager brianw@gardnerweb.com phone 513-527-8800 fa x 513-527-8801 Maalik Bomar Sales Associate mbomar@gardnerweb.com phone 513-527-8857 ext. 315 fa x 513-527-8801 OHIO/EAST COAST Bryce Ellis District Manager bellis@gardnerweb.com phone 513-527-8970 fa x 513-527-8801 CHICAGO/MIDWEST Joseph Campise District Manager jcampise@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5862 fa x 513-527-8801 John Campos District Manager jcampos@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5861 fa x 513-527-8801 DETROIT/MIDWEST/NEW ENGLAND Mike Vohland District Manager mvohland@gardnerweb.com phone 513-338-2183 fa x 513-527-8801 LOS ANGELES/WEST COAST Rick Brandt District Manager rbrandt@gardnerweb.com phone 513-766-5864 fa x 513-527-8801 PITTSBURGH/EAST COAST Anthony Pavlik District Manager apavlik@gardnerweb.com phone 917-838-8734 fa x 513-527-8801 SmartAttend ..................................................43 SmartCAMcnc ......................................122, 138 South Bend Lathe Company ...........................59 Southwestern Industries, Inc. ................ 32a, 32b Star CNC Machine Tool Corp. .........................35 Starrag USA Inc. .............................................65 Sumitomo Electric Carbide Inc. .........................2 SwiftCarb ......................................................50 T Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA) ............................... 64a, 64b Takumi USA .....................................................5 TechSolve, Inc. ...............................................38 Techspex, Inc. .............................................. 186 TE-CO ......................................................... 158 THINBIT .........................................................27 Tool-Flo Mfg., Inc. ........................................... 15 Toyoda Americas Corporation ....................... 107 Tsugami - Rem Sales ......................................99 Tubing Solutions LLC .................................... 161 Tungaloy America ......................................... 127 U Universal Robots USA, Inc. ........................... 161 V Vektek LLC ....................................................58 Vero Software .............................................. 140 Vollmer of America Corp. .............................. 146 W W.W. Grainger, Inc. .........................................33 WALTER USA, Inc. ........................................ 131 Wayne Products, Inc. .................................... 188 Y Yaskawa America, Inc. .................................. 145 YCM ..............................................................69 YG-1 Tool Company ...................................... 115 YMW Taps U.S.A. ......................................... 149 Z Zebra Skimmers ........................................... 168

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Modern Machine Shop - NOV 2017