Modern Machine Shop

MAY 2018

Modern Machine Shop is focused on all aspects of metalworking technology - Providing the new product technologies; process solutions; supplier listings; business management; networking; and event information that companies need to be competitive.

Issue link: https://mms.epubxp.com/i/971097

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 176 of 179

AD INDEX NATIONAL SALES OFFICES CINCINN ATI HQ PH: 800-950-8020 Travis Egan | Publisher tegan@gardnerweb.com Kent S. Luciano | Associate Publisher kluciano@gardnerweb.com Brian E. Wertheimer | Regional Manager brianw@gardnerweb.com ph: 513-527-8806 Maalik Bomar | Account Manager mbomar@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8857 Mike Beard | Account Manager mbeard@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8880 OHIO | E AST COAST Bryce Ellis | District Manager bellis@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8970 CHICAGO | MIDWEST John Campos | Regional Vice President jcampos@gardnerweb.com PH: 630-345-3467 Dale Jackman | Regional Manager djackman@gardnerweb.com PH: 630-345-3469 DE TROIT | MIDWEST/ NE W ENG L A ND Mike Vohland | Regional Manager mvohland@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-338-2183 LOS A NGELES | WEST COAST Rick Brandt | Regional Vice President rbrandt@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-766-5864 PIT TSBURGH | E AST COAST Anthony Pavlik | Regional Vice President apavlik@gardnerweb.com PH: 917-838-8734 Modern Machine Shop 175 SmartCAMcnc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 138 SMW Autoblok . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 56 Somma Tool Co . Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 162 Speedgrip Chuck Company . . . . . . . . . . . . 163 Stace-Allen Chucks, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 150 Star CNC Machine Tool Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . 23 Starrag USA Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 97* Starrett Co . , The L . S . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 99 Sumitomo Electric Carbide Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . 2 Supertec USA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 157 SUR /FIN . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 167 SwiftCarb . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 48 T T . M . Smith Tool International Corp . . . . . . . . . 120 Takumi . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 4 THINBIT . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 92, 93 Tool-Flo Mfg . , Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 11 Toyoda Americas Corporation . . . . . . . . . . . 45 Tubing Solutions LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 168 Tungco . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 166 U Up LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 41 V Vektek LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 161 Verisurf Software, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 137 Vero Software . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 136 W Walter USA, LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 125 Y Yama Seiki USA, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 145 YCM Technology (USA) Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . 55 YG-1 Tool Company . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 53 Z ZEISS Industrial Metrology, LLC . . . . . . . . . . 151

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Modern Machine Shop - MAY 2018