Modern Machine Shop

JUN 2018

Modern Machine Shop is focused on all aspects of metalworking technology - Providing the new product technologies; process solutions; supplier listings; business management; networking; and event information that companies need to be competitive.

Issue link: https://mms.epubxp.com/i/985217

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 201 of 204

AD INDEX NATIONAL SALES OFFICES CINCINN ATI HQ PH: 800-950-8020 Travis Egan | Publisher tegan@gardnerweb.com Kent S. Luciano | Associate Publisher kluciano@gardnerweb.com Brian E. Wertheimer | Regional Manager brianw@gardnerweb.com ph: 513-527-8806 Maalik Bomar | Account Manager mbomar@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8857 Mike Beard | Account Manager mbeard@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8880 OHIO | E AST COAST Bryce Ellis | District Manager bellis@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8970 CHICAGO | MIDWEST John Campos | Regional Vice President jcampos@gardnerweb.com PH: 630-345-3467 Dale Jackman | Regional Manager djackman@gardnerweb.com PH: 630-345-3469 DE TROIT | MIDWEST/ NE W ENG L A ND Mike Vohland | Regional Manager mvohland@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-338-2183 LOS A NGELES | WEST COAST Rick Brandt | Regional Vice President rbrandt@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-766-5864 PIT TSBURGH | E AST COAST Anthony Pavlik | Regional Vice President apavlik@gardnerweb.com PH: 917-838-8734 Modern Machine Shop 199 T Takumi 5 THINBIT 124, 125 Tool-Flo Mfg , Inc 13 Toyoda Americas Corporation 59 Trumpf Inc 88 Tsugami - Rem Sales 96 Tubing Solutions LLC 176 Tungaloy America 149 U UNISIG 173 Up LLC 141 V Vektek LLC 178 Verisurf Software, Inc 165 W Walter USA, LLC 153 Y YG-1 Tool Company 179 YMW Taps U S A 140

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Modern Machine Shop - JUN 2018