Modern Machine Shop

JUL 2018

Modern Machine Shop is focused on all aspects of metalworking technology - Providing the new product technologies; process solutions; supplier listings; business management; networking; and event information that companies need to be competitive.

Issue link: https://mms.epubxp.com/i/995618

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 144 of 147

AD INDEX NATIONAL SALES OFFICES CINCINN ATI HQ PH: 800-950-8020 Travis Egan | Publisher tegan@gardnerweb.com Kent S. Luciano | Associate Publisher kluciano@gardnerweb.com Brian E. Wertheimer | Regional Manager brianw@gardnerweb.com ph: 513-527-8806 Maalik Bomar | Account Manager mbomar@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8857 Mike Beard | Account Manager mbeard@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8880 OHIO | E AST COAST Bryce Ellis | District Manager bellis@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-527-8970 CHICAGO | MIDWEST John Campos | Regional Vice President jcampos@gardnerweb.com PH: 630-345-3467 Dale Jackman | Regional Manager djackman@gardnerweb.com PH: 630-345-3469 DE TROIT | MIDWEST/ NE W ENG L A ND Mike Vohland | Regional Manager mvohland@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-338-2183 LOS A NGELES | WEST COAST Rick Brandt | Regional Vice President rbrandt@gardnerweb.com PH: 513-766-5864 PIT TSBURGH | E AST COAST Anthony Pavlik | Regional Vice President apavlik@gardnerweb.com PH: 917-838-8734 Modern Machine Shop 143 Star CNC Machine Tool Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . 39 Starrag USA Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 33 Starrett Co., The L.S. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 9 Sumitomo Electric Carbide Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . 2 Supertec USA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 115 Supfina Machine Co., Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . 133 SwiftCarb . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 52 T T.M. Smith Tool International Corp. . . . . . . . . 60 Takumi . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 4 TDM Systems, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 130 The International Woodworking Fair . . . . . . . . 101 THINBIT . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 96, 97 Tool-Flo Mfg., Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 13 Tsugami - Rem Sales . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 21 Tubing Solutions LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 124 Tungaloy America . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 119 U UNISIG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 71 Up LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 37 W Walter USA, LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 121 Y Yama Seiki USA, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 99 YCM Technology (USA) Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . 41 YG-1 Tool Company . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 49

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Modern Machine Shop - JUL 2018